Honorary Members
First Name Last Name Organisation Speciality Address Email
Laurence McCabe CBRE
Connaught House 3rd Floor, Burlington Road Dublin. D04 C5Y6 Ireland
laurence.mccabe@cbre.com
Regular Members
First Name Last Name Organisation Speciality Address Email
Liam Hogan Hogan Estates   Unit C Priorsgate, Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 X020 info@hoganestates.com
Paul Jackson     Effrinagh, Kilclare, Carrick-on- Shannon,  N41 H5V2 info@fiabci-ireland.ie
John Younge John P. Younge, Auctioneers   35 Pembroke Street Lower, Dublin, D02 DY07 jpyounge@eircom.net
Keiron Diamond Norths Property   7a Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin,  D02 YR60 keiron.diamond@norths.ie
Kenneth MacDonald Hook & MacDonald   118 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin, D02AW89 kenm@hmd.ie
Patricia Crisp  Property Consultant   5 Percy Place, Dublin,  D04 E9K0 tricia.crisp@gmail.com
Claire Killen  Emerald Real Estate   2 Foster Court, Galway, H91V08K claire@thekillens.net
David Lyons  Mason Owens & Lyons   Anno Santo, Sorrento Rd, Dalke, Dublin, A96E7D david@davidlyonsre.com
Clare Connolly Clare Connolly Est. Agent   6 Main Street, Dundrum, Dublin, D14 Y3Y4 info@clareconnolly.ie
Ken Mac Donald Hooke & MacDonald   118 Lower Baggot Street, D02 AW89 kenm@hmd.ie
Stephen McCarron Donnybrook Estate Agents   21-23 Spencer Road, Derry, BT476YR, United Kingdom stephen@donnybrookestateagents.com
Thomas Hallissey     5 Herbert Mews, Ballsbridge, D4 thomashallissey@gmail.com
Principal Members
First NameLast NameOrganisationSpecialityAddressEmail
Anthony MDKirwanThe Law Firm Network 
Grovedale Ballycorus Road, Kilternan Dublin
D18 HX85 Ireland
tkirwan@netoverseas.com
Friends of Fiabci - Ireland
First NameLast NameOrganisationSpecialityAddressEmail
ChristophZabelHilfswerk-Siedlung GmbH 

Wedellstrasse 46, 12249 Berlin, Germany

chr.zabel.priv@gmail.com
EdwinaTynanACTCompass 

1325 Howard Avenue, Burlingame, California 94010, USA

tynanre@gmail.com
PatriciaDelaneyInvest Europe 

17 rue du Val de Grace, 75005 Paris, France

patdelaneyhoeb@gmail.com
DeclanDolanECOVIS DCA LIMITED 

27 Upper Mount Street, Dublin 2, Dublin,  D02 F890

declan.dolan@ecovis.ie
GerardO’ConnellNational Association of Realtors 

26 Grant Road, Newmarket, New Hampshire 03857, USA

gerry@oconnellre.com
TonyGrantSutton Park Estates Corporation 

4583 Firethorne Drive, Murrells Inlet, South Carolina 29576 USA

tonygrant@sc.rr.com
KevinSearsSears Real Estate 

928 Belmont Avenue, Springfield, Massachusetts 01108-2421 United States

KevinSears@SearsRE.com
EdmondO’SullivanElevation Real Estate 

809 Camelia Street, Berkeley, California 94710, USA

eddie@elevationrealestate.com
BernadetteDenby

Bernadette Denby Auctioneer Valuer & Estate Agent

 Kilmisten, Castlebridge, Wexford Y35 CH52, Irelandinfo@ bernadettedenby.com
Fintan FMcGillDNG Countrywide DNG McGill, The Property Centre, Ballymahon Street, N39 Longford Town, Irelandfintan@dngmcgill.ie
MurphyBarryBarry Murphy Auctioneers Ltd 16 Parnell street, Waterford, Irelandbarry@barrymurphy.ie
FrankMcManus  1188 Commerce Park Dr, Suite 1001, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714. USAfrankmcmanus59@gmail.com
KevinBradyLifeStyle Brokers 8297 Champions Gate Blvd, Suite 317, Champions Gate FL 33896. USA   kevin@lifestylebrokers.us
GarethMaguireStudio Mua, Gareth P. Maguire, Chartered Architect 7 James’s Terrace, Malahide, Co. Dublin, K36 HV25info@muv.ie
DominicDaly  Pembroke House, Pembroke Street, Co Cork, T12W7YPInfo@dominicjdaly.com
SusanGreenfieldBrown Harris Stevens 4F 530 Park Avenue, 10065 New York, USAAsgreenfield@bhsusa.com
RobynWatersGet Robyn 5/27 Hieh Str. Mount Albert, Melbourne, Victoria 3127 Australiafobvn@getrobyn.com.au
GerardBakkerGerard W Bakker Management bv Haringvlietstraat 26, Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, 1078KD, Netherlandsfiabci@gwbakker.com
BrianDempseyDNG DNG 18 Lower Kllmacud Rd, Stillorgan, A94C6X2, Dublinbriandempsey@dng.ie
JohnKennedy

Casey Kennedy Estate Agents

 1 The Hill, Stillorgan, A94CX66, Dublinjohn@ckp.ie
ConorDoyleDarcy Doyle Loss Assessors Ltd M1 Business Park, Courtlough, Balbriggan K32 X318conordoyle @ddla. ie
ConorO’SullivanBusiness and Property Finance 74 South Mall, T12 F3FD Corkconor@businessandpropertyfinance. ie
HughGilliamRealty Hive 331 Lakeside Trace, Canton, Georgia 30115 USAhugh@hughgilliam.net
Student Members
First NameLast NameOrganisationAddressEmail
KevinNulty 
 
 
JenniferFitzpatrick   
SeanSullivan   
     

Members