Honorary Members
First Name Last Name Organisation Address Email
Laurence McCabe CBRE
Connaught House 3rd Floor, Burlington Road Dublin. D04 C5Y6 Ireland
laurence.mccabe@cbre.com
Regular Members
First Name Last Name Organisation Address Email
Liam Hogan Hogan Estates
Unit C Priorsgate, Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 X020
info@hoganestates.com
Paul Jackson
Effrinagh, Kilclare, Carrick-on- Shannon,  N41 H5V2
info@fiabci-ireland.ie
John Younge John P. Younge, Auctioneers
35 Pembroke Street Lower, Dublin, D02 DY07
jpyounge@eircom.net
Keiron Diamond Norths Property
7a Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin,  D02 YR60
keiron.diamond@norths.ie
Kenneth MacDonald Hook & MacDonald
118 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin, D02AW89
kenm@hmd.ie
Patricia Crisp
5 Percy Place, Dublin,  D04 E9K0
tricia.crisp@gmail.com
Claire Killen 2 Foster Court, Galway, H91V08K claire@thekillens.net
David Lyons Anno Santo, Sorrento Rd, Dalke, Dublin, A96E7D david@davidlyinsre.com
Clare Connolly Clare Connolly Est. Agent
6 Main Street, Dundrum, Dublin, D14 Y3Y4
info@clareconnolly.ie
Ken Mac Donald Hooke & MacDonald 118 Lower Baggot Street, D02 AW89 kenm@hmd.ie
Thomas Hallissey 5 Herbert Mews, Ballsbridge, D4 thomashallissey@gmail.com
Principal Members
First NameLast NameOrganisationAddressEmail
KirwanAnthony M D The Law Firm Network
Grovedale Ballycorus Road, Kilternan Dublin
D18 HX85 Ireland
tkirwan@netoverseas.com
Friends of Fiabci - Ireland
First Name Last Name Organisation Address Email
Christoph Zabel Hilfswerk-Siedlung GmbH
Wedellstrasse 46, 12249 Berlin, Germany
chr.zabel.priv@gmail.com
Edwina Tynan ACTCompass
1325 Howard Avenue, Burlingame, California 94010, USA
tynanre@gmail.com
Patricia Delaney Invest Europe
17 rue du Val de Grace, 75005 Paris, France
patdelaneyhoeb@gmail.com
Declan Dolan ECOVIS DCA LIMITED
27 Upper Mount Street, Dublin 2, Dublin,  D02 F890
declan.dolan@ecovis.ie
Gerard O’Connell National Association of Realtors
26 Grant Road, Newmarket, New Hampshire 03857, USA
gerry@oconnellre.com
Tony Grant Sutton Park Estates Corporation
4583 Firethorne Drive, Murrells Inlet, South Carolina 29576 USA
tonygrant@sc.rr.com
Kevin Sears Sears Real Estate
928 Belmont Avenue, Springfield, Massachusetts 01108-2421 United States
KevinSears@SearsRE.com
Edmond O’Sullivan Elevation Real Estate
809 Camelia Street, Berkeley, California 94710, USA
eddie@elevationrealestate.com
Denby Bernadette
Bernadette Denby Auctioneer Valuer & Estate Agent
Kilmisten, Castlebridge, Wexford Y35 CH52, Ireland info@ bernadettedenby.com
Fintan F McGill DNG Countrywide DNG McGill, The Property Centre, Ballymahon Street, N39 Longford Town, Ireland fintan@dngmcgill.ie
Murphy Barry Barry Murphy Auctioneers Ltd 16 Parnell street, Waterford, Ireland barry@barrymurphy.ie
Frank McManus 1188 Commerce Park Dr, Suite 1001, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714. USA frankmcmanus59@gmail.com
Kevin Brady LifeStyle Brokers 8297 Champions Gate Blvd, Suite 317, Champions Gate FL 33896. USA    kevin@lifestylebrokers.us
Gareth Maguire Studio Mua, Gareth P. Maguire, Chartered Architect 7 James’s Terrace, Malahide, Co. Dublin, K36 HV25 info@muv.ie
Dominic Daly Pembroke House, Pembroke Street, Co Cork, T12W7YP Info@dominicjdaly.com
Susan Greenfield Brown Harris Stevens 4F 530 Park Avenue, 10065 New York, USAA sgreenfield@bhsusa.com

Members