Honorary Members
First NameLast NameOrganisationAddressEmail 
LaurenceMcCabeCBRE
Connaught House 3rd Floor, Burlington Road Dublin. D04 C5Y6 Ireland
laurence.mccabe@cbre.com
Regular Members
First Name Last Name Organisation Address Email ( e.g. : myname@example.com)
Liam Hogan Hogan Estates
Priors Gate, 24 Main Rd, Tallaght, Dublin
info@hoganestates.com
Paul Jackson
Effrinagh Kilclare Carrick-on- Shannon CO LEITRIM N41 H5V2 Ireland
info@fiabci-ireland.ie
John Younge John P. Younge, Auctioneers
35 Pembroke Street Lower Dublin CO DUBLIN D02 DY07 Ireland
jpyounge@eircom.net
Keiron Diamond Norths Property
7a Fitzwilliam Place Dublin CO DUBLIN D02 YR60 Ireland
keiron.diamond@norths.ie
Kenneth MacDonald Hook & MacDonald
118 Lower Baggot Street Dublin CO DUBLIN D02AW89
Ireland
kenm@hmd.ie
Patricia Crisp
5 Percy Place Dublin CO DUBLIN D04 E9K0 Ireland
tricia.crisp@gmail.com
Claire Killen 2 Foster Court, Galway, H91V08K, Ireland claire@thekillens.net 0858632191
David Lyons Anno Santo, Sorrento Rd, Dalke, Dublin, A96E7D, Ireland david@davidlyinsre.com
Clare Connolly Clare Connolly Est. Agent
Main Street, Dundrum, Dublin D14 Y3Y4, Ireland
info@clareconnolly.ie
Principal Members
OrganisationFirst NameLast NameAddressEmail ( e.g. : myname@example.com)
The Law Firm NetworkAnthony M DKirwan
Grovedale Ballycorus Road, Kilternan Dublin
CO DUBLIN D18 HX85 Ireland
tkirwan@netoverseas.com
Friends of Fiabci - Ireland
First Name Last Name Organisation Address Email ( e.g. : myname@example.com)
Christoph Zabel Hilfswerk-Siedlung GmbH
Wedellstrasse 46
12249 Berlin
Germany
chr.zabel.priv@gmail.com
Edwina Tynan ACTCompass
1325 Howard Avenue
Burlingame, California 94010
United States
tynanre@gmail.com
Patricia Delaney Invest Europe
17 rue du Val de Grace
75005 Paris
France
patdelaneyhoeb@gmail.com
Declan Dolan ECOVIS DCA LIMITED
27 Upper Mount Street
Dublin 2
Dublin
CO DUBLIN D02 F890
Ireland
declan.dolan@ecovis.ie
Gerard O’Connell National Association of Realtors
26 Grant Road
Newmarket, New Hampshire 03857
United States
gerry@oconnellre.com
Tony Grant Sutton Park Estates Corporation
4583 Firethorne Drive
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina 29576
United States
tonygrant@sc.rr.com
Kevin Sears Sears Real Estate
928 Belmont Avenue
Springfield, Massachusetts 01108-2421
United States
KevinSears@SearsRE.com
Edmond O’Sullivan Elevation Real Estate
809 CAMELIA STREET
BERKELEY, California 94710
United States
eddie@elevationrealestate.com
Denby Bernadette
Bernadette Denby Auctioneer Valuer &
Estate Agent
Kilmisten, Castlebridge, Wexford Y35 CH52, Ireland
info@ bernadettedenby.com
Fintan F McGill DNG Countrywide DNG McGill, The Property Centre, Ballymahon Street, N39 Longford Town, Ireland fintan@dngmcgill.ie
Murphy Barry Barry Murphy Auctioneers Ltd 16 Parnell street, Waterford, Ireland barry@barrymurphy.ie

Members