Honorary Members
First Name Last Name Organisation Speciality Address Email
Laurence McCabe CBRE
Connaught House 3rd Floor, Burlington Road Dublin. D04 C5Y6 Ireland
laurence.mccabe@cbre.com
Regular Members
First Name Last Name Organisation Speciality Address Email
Liam Hogan Hogan Estates Unit C Priorsgate, Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 X020 info@hoganestates.com
Paul Jackson Effrinagh, Kilclare, Carrick-on- Shannon,  N41 H5V2 info@fiabci-ireland.ie
John Younge John P. Younge, Auctioneers 35 Pembroke Street Lower, Dublin, D02 DY07 jpyoungefrics@gmail.com
Keiron Diamond Norths Property 7a Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin,  D02 YR60 keiron.diamond@norths.ie
Kenneth MacDonald Hook & MacDonald 118 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin, D02AW89 kenm@hmd.ie
Patricia Crisp  Property Consultant 5 Percy Place, Dublin,  D04 E9K0 tricia.crisp@gmail.com
Claire Killen  Emerald Real Estate 2 Foster Court, Galway, H91V08K claire@thekillens.net
David Lyons  Mason Owens & Lyons Anno Santo, Sorrento Rd, Dalke, Dublin, A96E7D david@davidlyonsre.com
Clare Connolly Clare Connolly Est. Agent 6 Main Street, Dundrum, Dublin, D14 Y3Y4 info@clareconnolly.ie
Stephen McCarron Donnybrook Estate Agents 21-23 Spencer Road, Derry, BT476YR, United Kingdom stephen@donnybrookestateagents.com
Conor O’Sullivan Business and Property Finance 74 South Mall, T12 F3FD Cork conor@businessandpropertyfinance. ie
Bernadette Denby Bernadette Denby Auctioneer Valuer & Estate Agent Kilmisten, Castlebridge, Wexford Y35 CH52, Ireland info@ bernadettedenby.com
Rob Gibbons BHSM LLP 76 Bagot Str, Lowerm Dublin, D02EK81 rgibbons@bhsm.ie
Principal Members
First NameLast NameOrganisationSpecialityAddressEmail
Anthony MDKirwanThe Law Firm Network 
Grovedale Ballycorus Road, Kilternan Dublin
D18 HX85 Ireland
tkirwan@netoverseas.com
PatDavittInstitue of Professional Auctioneers and Valuers 
129 Bagoot Street Lower, Dublin, D02HC84
pat@ipav.ie
Friends of Fiabci - Ireland
First Name Last Name Organisation Speciality Address Email
Lisa O`Reilly LOR Property Solutions
lisa@lorpropertysolutions.ie
Christoph Zabel Hilfswerk-Siedlung GmbH Wedellstrasse 46, 12249 Berlin, Germany chr.zabel.priv@gmail.com
Edwina Tynan ACTCompass 1325 Howard Avenue, Burlingame, California 94010, USA tynanre@gmail.com
Patricia Delaney Invest Europe 17 rue du Val de Grace, 75005 Paris, France patdelaneyhoeb@gmail.com
Declan Dolan ECOVIS DCA LIMITED 27 Upper Mount Street, Dublin 2, Dublin,  D02 F890 declan.dolan@ecovis.ie
Gerard O’Connell National Association of Realtors 26 Grant Road, Newmarket, New Hampshire 03857, USA gerry@oconnellre.com
Tony Grant Sutton Park Estates Corporation 4583 Firethorne Drive, Murrells Inlet, South Carolina 29576 USA tonygrant@sc.rr.com
Kevin Sears Sears Real Estate 928 Belmont Avenue, Springfield, Massachusetts 01108-2421 United States KevinSears@SearsRE.com
Edmond O’Sullivan Elevation Real Estate 809 Camelia Street, Berkeley, California 94710, USA eddie@elevationrealestate.com
Fintan F McGill DNG Countrywide DNG McGill, The Property Centre, Ballymahon Street, N39 Longford Town, Ireland fintan@dngmcgill.ie
Frank McManus 1188 Commerce Park Dr, Suite 1001, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714. USA frankmcmanus59@gmail.com
Kevin Brady LifeStyle Brokers 8297 Champions Gate Blvd, Suite 317, Champions Gate FL 33896. USA kevin@lifestylebrokers.us
Gareth Maguire Studio Mua, Gareth P. Maguire, Chartered Architect 7 James’s Terrace, Malahide, Co. Dublin, K36 HV25 info@mua.ie
Dominic Daly Pembroke House, Pembroke Street, Co Cork, T12W7YP Info@dominicjdaly.com
Susan Greenfield Brown Harris Stevens 4F 530 Park Avenue, 10065 New York, USAA sgreenfield@bhsusa.com
Robyn Waters Get Robyn 5/27 Hieh Str. Mount Albert, Melbourne, Victoria 3127 Australia fobvn@getrobyn.com.au
Gerard Bakker Gerard W Bakker Management bv Haringvlietstraat 26, Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, 1078KD, Netherlands fiabci@gwbakker.com
Brian Dempsey DNG DNG 18 Lower Kllmacud Rd, Stillorgan, A94C6X2, Dublin briandempsey@dng.ie
John Kennedy Casey Kennedy Estate Agents 1 The Hill, Stillorgan, A94CX66, Dublin john@ckp.ie
Conor Doyle Darcy Doyle Loss Assessors Ltd M1 Business Park, Courtlough, Balbriggan K32 X318 conordoyle @ddla. ie
Conor O’Sullivan Business and Property Finance 74 South Mall, T12 F3FD Cork conor@businessandpropertyfinance. ie
Hugh Gilliam Realty Hive 331 Lakeside Trace, Canton, Georgia 30115 USA hugh@hughgilliam.net
Barry Murphy Barry
Murphy Auctioneers Ltd
16 Parnell str. Waterford barry@barrymurphy.ie
John Higgins Higgins Financial & Property Services (Ravensdale) Ltd Padua, Ballymakellett, Ravensdale,A91 PE82,Dundalk,Co Louth jpmhiggins@eircom.net
John ODwyer 2 Knockrea Park, Cork T12R3K6 odwyerjohn05@gmail.com
Terence English Whelan Solicitors LLP Wahsingtown Street West, Cork terry@whelansolicitors.ie
Thomas Hallissey 5 Herbert Mews, Ballsbridge, D4 thomashallissey@gmail.com
Derek Stenson S Three construction services Kilwogan, Beechwood Celbridge, Co. Kildare, W23YV91 derek.stenson@s3construction.ie
Keith Hogan Hogan Dowling McNamara Solicitors LTD Castletroy House, Dublin Rd, Limerick, V94W6DC khogan@hdm.ie
David O`Meara Structure CPM LTD 13 Merrion View Ave, Ballsbridge, Dublin, D04F6T1 info@structureltd.ie
Cathal O`Leary Royal Institute of Architects of Ireland Wexford Enterprise Centre, Strandfield Business Park, Wexford, Y35R28A cathal@olsarchitects.ie
Pat Walsh Harpany LTD 1 Shanakiel Court, Sundays Well, Cork, T23F9PV walshco@eircom.net
Joseph English JE Architecture Park House, Ballisk Court, Donavate, K36F893 joe@jearchitecture.ie
Maqsood Ahmed Beig John Sisk & Son Apartment 84 windmill Lodge Dublin 15 maqsoodbeig361@gmail.com
Brendan Allen Brendan Allen FCPA, FCCA, CTA 29 Wolseley Court
Mount Wolseley
Tullow Co Carlow R93 TK52
ba@accountant.com
Regina Wilkinson 14230 Evergreen Dr, New Buffalo, MI 49117 USA ginawilk52@gmail.com
Student Members
First NameLast NameOrganisationAddressEmail
SeanSullivan   
AnnaRooneyHogan Estates Ltd annarooney123@gmail.com
MaryShortt   

Members